Comment your first draft reviews of Duck Variations here. 

Final Draft: Uncle Vanya

Comment your final reviews of Uncle Vanya here.

Comment your first draft reviews of Uncle Vanya. 

Final Review: Pluto

Comment your Final reviews of  Pluto here.

Comment your Final reviews of  Stupid F*cking Bird here.

Comment your first draft reviews of Pluto here.

Comment your first draft reviews of Stupid F*cking Bird here.


Welcome to the ITJA Site, which we call “Critics’ Workshop!” Here’s where you’ll be able to see posts from all our critics, and comments from our workshop leaders!


We have changed the format for 2021- each critic will have an individual location to comment their posts rather than comment on a post for each show individually.


Congratulations to Jennifer Dorn from Providence College, the winner of the 2018 ITJA Critics’ Award and her alternate Kelly Champlain from St. Michael’s College.

Thank you to all who participated this year!

Comment your final draft reviews of Solitary here.