ITJA Critics' Workshop

Monthly Archives: February 2019

Congratulations to Dylan Michael Bowden from Rhode Island College, the winner of the 2019 ITJA Critics’ Award and their alternate Miya Wickramasinghe from SUNY Plattsburgh. Thank you to all who participated this year!

Comment your Final reviews of  Duck Variations here.

Comment your first draft reviews of Duck Variations here. 

Comment your final reviews of Uncle Vanya here.