Congratulations to Dylan Michael Bowden from Rhode Island College, the winner of the 2019 ITJA Critics’ Award and their alternate Miya Wickramasinghe from SUNY Plattsburgh.

Thank you to all who participated this year!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: